Lassen Sie's uns wissen!

Peter Schubert
PETER SCHUBERT
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
T +49 (0)9832 6822 37 | Mobil 0171 2625649
schubert@wassertruedingen2019.de
Robert Sitzmann
ROBERT SITZMANN
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
T +49 (0)9832 70860 02 | F +49 (0)9832 70860 25
sitzmann@wassertruedingen2019.de
Ingrid Rott-Schöwel
INGRID ROTT-SCHÖWEL
PROKURISTIN
T +49 (0)9832 70860 01 | MOBIL 0172 8670072
rott-schoewel@wassertruedingen2019.de
Tina Heigl
TINA HEIGL
AUSSTELLUNG
T +49 (0)9832 70860 20
heigl@wassertruedingen2019.de
Beatrix Getze
BEATRIX GETZE
MARKETING & ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT
T +49 (0)9832 70860 03 
getze@wassertruedingen2019.de
Nina Maurer
NINA MAURER
TOURISTIKSERVICE WASSERTRÜDINGEN
T +49 (0)9832 6822 45 
nina.maurer@stadt-wassertruedingen.de
Svenja Trautner
SVENJA TRAUTNER
ASSISTENZ DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
T +49 (0)9832 70860 00
trautner@wassertruedingen2019.de